WooCommerce Anti Fraud 5.8.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (354 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WooCommerce Anti Fraud
ko: WooCommerce 사기 방지

note: Description of the plugin
en: Score each of your transactions, checking for possible fraud, using a set of advanced scoring rules.
ko: 일련의 고급 점수 규칙을 사용하여 사기 가능성을 확인하고 각 거래에 점수를 매깁니다.

note: Author of the plugin
en: OPMC Australia Pty Ltd
ko: OPMC 호주 Pty Ltd

en: Anti Fraud - Admin Notice
ko: 사기 방지 - 관리자 공지

en: Admin notification about an order.
ko: 주문에 대한 관리자 알림입니다.

en: Fraud notification for order #{order_id}
ko: 주문 #{order_id}에 대한 사기 알림

en: Antifraud paypal verification
ko: 사기 방지 페이팔 확인

en: Check pending order fraud risk score
ko: 보류 주문 사기 위험 점수 확인

en: Fraud check done.
ko: 사기 확인 완료.

en: MaxMind Risk Score
ko: MaxMind 위험 점수

en: Hide details
ko: 세부정보 숨기기

en: Show fraud risk details
ko: 사기 위험 세부정보 표시

en: Fraud Risk
ko: 사기 위험

en: This order is currently in queue for a fraud check.
ko: 이 주문은 현재 사기 확인 대기 중입니다.

en: Cancel fraud check queue
ko: 사기 확인 대기열 취소

en: Calculate Fraud Risk
ko: 사기 위험 계산

en: Anti Fraud - PayPal verification
ko: 사기 방지 - PayPal 인증

en: Notice about PayPal verification.
ko: PayPal 인증에 관한 공지입니다.

en: PayPal Verification notification of order #{order_id}
ko: 주문 #{order_id}에 대한 PayPal 확인 알림

en: No fraud checking has been done on this order yet.
ko: 이 주문에 대해서는 아직 사기 확인이 이루어지지 않았습니다.

en: Low Risk
ko: 낮은 위험

en: Medium Risk
ko: 중간 위험

en: High Risk
ko: 위험

en: Order fraud checks skipped due to whitelisted email.
ko: 화이트리스트 이메일로 인해 주문 사기 확인을 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Order fraud checks skipped due to whitelisted customer IPs.
ko: 화이트리스트에 있는 고객 IP로 인해 주문 사기 확인을 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Order fraud checks skipped due to whitelisted user role.
ko: 화이트리스트에 있는 사용자 역할로 인해 주문 사기 확인을 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Order fraud checks skipped due to whitelisted payment method.
ko: 허용된 결제 방법으로 인해 주문 사기 확인을 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Order fraud checks skipped due to user verified from Trust Swiftly.
ko: Trust Swiftly에서 사용자가 확인되었기 때문에 주문 사기 확인을 건너뛰었습니다.

en: User Email is Whitelisted.
ko: 사용자 이메일이 허용 목록에 있습니다.

en: Payment method
ko: 결제수단

en: Max order limit reched from same IP.
ko: 동일한 IP에서 최대 주문 한도가 초과되었습니다.

en: Max Order Limit between time reached.
ko: 시간 사이의 최대 주문 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: Anti Fraud
ko: 사기 방지

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Blacklist Settings
ko: 블랙리스트 설정

en: Email Alerts
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Paypal Settings
ko: 페이팔 설정

en: MinFraud Settings
ko: 최소 사기 설정

en: MinFraud Insights Settings
ko: MinFraud 통찰력 설정

en: MinFraud Factors Settings
ko: 최소 사기 요인 설정

en: Trust Swiftly Settings
ko: 신속한 신뢰 설정

en: reCAPTCHA
ko: 리캡차

en: Need Support?
ko: 지원이 필요하신가요?

en: <a href="https://thrive.zohopublic.com/aref/G4734hGpxD/mBWuIqNh8" target="_blank" >Trust Swiftly</a> is a paid, external service that uses AI to verify the identity and payment of a customer. By using <a href="https://thrive.zohopublic.com/aref/G4734hGpxD/mBWuIqNh8" target="_blank" >Trust Swiftly</a> you can decrease fraud by automatically verifying their information and later use the data to win any dispute cases. To sign up for Trust Swiftly, click this link: <a href="https://thrive.zohopublic.com/aref/G4734hGpxD/mBWuIqNh8" target="_blank">trustswiftly.com</a><hr/>
ko: <a href="https://thrive.zohopublic.com/aref/G4734hGpxD/mBWuIqNh8" target="_blank" >Trust Swiftly</a>는 AI를 사용해 개인의 신원과 결제 금액을 확인하는 유료 외부 서비스입니다. 고객. <a href="https://thrive.zohopublic.com/aref/G4734hGpxD/mBWuIqNh8" target="_blank" >신속한 신뢰</a>를 사용하면 정보를 자동으로 확인하고 나중에 데이터를 사용하여 사기를 줄일 수 있습니다. 분쟁 사례에서 승리하십시오. Trust Swiftly에 가입하려면 다음 링크를 클릭하세요: <a href="https://thrive.zohopublic.com/aref/G4734hGpxD/mBWuIqNh8" target="_blank">trustswiftly.com</a><hr/>

en: Trust Swiftly Enable/Disable
ko: 신속한 신뢰 활성화/비활성화

en: Enable Trust Swiftly
ko: 신속하게 신뢰 활성화

en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: Base URL
ko: 기본 URL

en: Enter in your Trust Swiftly site URL i.e https://example.trustswiftly.com
ko: Trust Swiftly 사이트 URL(예: https://example.trustswiftly.com)을 입력하세요.

en: Verification Method
ko: 검증방법

en: Verification Template
ko: 검증 템플릿

en: Select a verification method defined such as ID and Selfie. A Verification Template should be set on Trust Swiftly.
ko: ID, 셀카 등 정의된 인증 방법을 선택하세요. 검증 템플릿은 Trust Swiftly에 설정되어야 합니다.

en: When To Verify
ko: 확인 시기

en: Select when customers should verify their identity.
ko: 고객이 신원을 확인해야 하는 시기를 선택하세요.

en: Select Threshold Weight
ko: 임계값 가중치 선택

en: If the risk score exceed threshold value which is set here, then the customer needs to be verified with Trust Swiftly.
ko: 위험 점수가 여기에 설정된 임계값을 초과하는 경우 고객은 Trust Swiftly를 통해 확인되어야 합니다.

en: MaxMind minFraud Settings
ko: MaxMind minFraud 설정

en: <a href="https://maxmind.pxf.io/qnvxGg" target="_blank" >MaxMind minFraud</a> is a paid, external service that uses machine learning to detect potential fraud transactions. By using <a href="https://maxmind.pxf.io/qnvxGg" target="_blank" >minFraud</a> you can potentially detect more fraudulent transactions.<br/>To sign up to MaxMind minFraud, click this link: <a href="https://maxmind.pxf.io/qnvxGg" target="_blank">https://maxmind.com</a><hr/>
ko: <a href="https://maxmind.pxf.io/qnvxGg" target="_blank" >MaxMind minFraud</a>는 기계 학습을 사용하여 잠재적인 사기 거래를 감지하는 유료 외부 서비스입니다. <a href="https://maxmind.pxf.io/qnvxGg" target="_blank" >minFraud</a>를 사용하면 더 많은 사기 거래를 탐지할 수 있습니다.<br/>MaxMind minFraud에 가입하려면 다음을 클릭하세요. 이 링크: <a href="https://maxmind.pxf.io/qnvxGg" target="_blank">https://maxmind.com</a><hr/>

en: Enable/Disable
ko: 켜기 끄기

en: Enable MaxMind minFraud Integration
ko: MaxMind minFraud 통합 활성화

en: Device Tracking
ko: 장치 추적

en: Detect if a person uses the same device but changes proxies while they are placing multiple orders from your website
ko: 사용자가 동일한 장치를 사용하지만 웹사이트에서 여러 주문을 하는 동안 프록시를 변경하는지 감지합니다.

en: MaxMind Account ID
ko: MaxMind 계정 ID

en: Enter your MaxMind account ID here.  If you don&apos;t have an account, please sign up at <a href="https://maxmind.pxf.io/qnvxGg" target="_blank">https://maxmind.com</a>.
ko: 여기에 MaxMind 계정 ID를 입력하세요. 계정이 없다면 <a href="https://maxmind.pxf.io/qnvxGg" target="_blank">https://maxmind.com</a>에서 가입하세요.

en: MaxMind License Key
ko: MaxMind 라이센스 키

en: Enter the license key provided by MaxMind here.
ko: 여기에 MaxMind에서 제공한 라이센스 키를 입력하세요.

en: Does IP Address Match Location?
ko: IP 주소가 위치와 일치합니까?

en: Enable it to identify that customer's physical location matches the location provided by IP address.
ko: 고객의 실제 위치가 IP 주소에서 제공한 위치와 일치하는지 식별하려면 이를 활성화하세요.

en: Rule Weight
ko: 규칙 가중치

en: Threshold Settings
ko: 임계값 설정

en: Threshold minFraud Risk Score
ko: 최소 사기 위험 점수 임계값

en: If the risk score returned by the minFraud system exceeds this number, the transaction will be considered potentially fraudulent and will contribute to the overall fraud score calculation.  If the risk score from minFraud is lower than this threshold, it will not contribute to the overall fraud score.
ko: minFraud 시스템에서 반환된 위험 점수가 이 숫자를 초과하는 경우 해당 거래는 잠재적인 사기로 간주되어 전체 사기 점수 계산에 반영됩니다. minFraud의 위험 점수가 이 임계값보다 낮으면 전체 사기 점수에 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: minFraud Rule Weight
ko: minFraud 규칙 가중치

en: If the minFraud risk score exceeds the threshold set above, this weight will be applied to the overall risk score.  By adjusting this, you can balance the minFraud value against the other rules-based calculations in the plugin.
ko: minFraud 위험 점수가 위에 설정된 임계값을 초과하는 경우 이 가중치가 전체 위험 점수에 적용됩니다. 이를 조정하면 플러그인의 다른 규칙 기반 계산과 minFraud 값의 균형을 맞출 수 있습니다.

en: Enable MaxMind minFraud Insights Integration
ko: MaxMind minFraud Insights 통합 활성화

en: Threshold minFraud Insights Risk Score
ko: 임계값 minFraud Insights 위험 점수

en: minFraud Insights Rule Weight
ko: minFraud Insights 규칙 가중치

en: Enable MaxMind minFraud Factors Integration
ko: MaxMind minFraud 요소 통합 활성화

en: Threshold minFraud Factors Risk Score
ko: 임계값 minFraud 요인 위험 점수

en: minFraud Factors Rule Weight
ko: minFraud 요인 규칙 가중치

en: Support for the Anti-Fraud Plugin
ko: 사기 방지 플러그인 지원

en: Facing an Issue with the plugin?
ko: 플러그인에 문제가 있습니까?

en: Contact Our Support
ko: 지원팀에 문의하세요

en: If you have any issues or feedback about Anti-Fraud plugin, we would love to here from you!
ko: Anti-Fraud 플러그인에 대한 문제나 피드백이 있는 경우 여기로 알려주시기 바랍니다!

en: Love our Plugin?
ko: 우리 플러그인이 마음에 드시나요?

en: Leave Us a Review!
ko: 리뷰를 남겨주세요!

en: Your positive reviews are always encouraging!
ko: 고객님의 긍정적인 리뷰는 언제나 힘이 됩니다!

en: Google reCAPTCHA Settings
ko: 구글 reCAPTCHA 설정

en: Click <a href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin" target="_blank">here</a> to register.
    								Activating reCAPTCHA will enable the service on your Checkout page, which is an effective means of reducing spam orders, particularly from velocity attacks ie. where spammers try multiple credit cards to test their validity.   If you continue to experience a high volume of spam orders after enabling this setting, please contact our Support team (<a href="mailto:support@opmc.biz" target="_top">support@opmc.biz</a>) .<hr/>
ko: "등록하려면 <a href=""https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin"" target=""_blank"">여기</a>를 클릭하세요.
    								reCAPTCHA를 활성화하면 결제 페이지에서 서비스가 활성화됩니다. 이는 특히 신속 공격으로부터 스팸 주문을 줄이는 효과적인 수단입니다. 스패머는 유효성을 테스트하기 위해 여러 개의 신용 카드를 시도합니다. 이 설정을 활성화한 후에도 계속해서 대량의 스팸 주문이 발생하는 경우 지원팀(<a href=""mailto:support@opmc.biz"" target=""_top"">support@opmc.biz</a>)에 문의하세요. ) .<hr/>"

en: Enable reCAPTCHA
ko: reCAPTCHA 활성화

en: Enable reCAPTCHA on checkout page<br/>
ko: 결제 페이지에서 reCAPTCHA 활성화<br/>

en: Enable v2 reCAPTCHA
ko: v2 reCAPTCHA 활성화

en: Enable v2 reCAPTCHA<br/>
ko: v2 reCAPTCHA 활성화<br/>

en: Enable v3 reCAPTCHA
ko: v3 reCAPTCHA 활성화

en: Enable v3 reCAPTCHA<br/>
ko: v3 reCAPTCHA 활성화<br/>

en: v2 Site Key
ko: v2 사이트 키

en: Enter v2 Site Key
ko: v2 사이트 키 입력

en: v2 Secret Key
ko: v2 비밀 키

en: Enter v2 Secret Key
ko: v2 비밀 키 입력

en: v3 Site Key
ko: v3 사이트 키

en: Enter v3 Site Key
ko: v3 사이트 키 입력

en: v3 Secret Key
ko: v3 비밀 키

en: Enter v3 Secret Key
ko: v3 비밀 키 입력

en: Alerts
ko: 경고

en: Get alerts about suspected fraudulent activities <hr/>
ko: 의심되는 사기 활동에 대한 알림 받기 <hr/>

en: Activate Email Alerts for Admin
ko: 관리자를 위한 이메일 알림 활성화

en: Enable to receive fraud alerts on admin email address when risk-score exceeds value set in Email Notification Score.
ko: 위험 점수가 이메일 알림 점수에 설정된 값을 초과하는 경우 관리자 이메일 주소로 사기 경고를 수신하도록 활성화합니다.

en: Additional Address(es) to Notify
ko: 통지할 추가 주소

en: Add additional email address(es) you want to be notified upon exceeding Risk-score. Press “Comma”, TAB or ENTER button for the next entry.
ko: 위험 점수 초과 시 알림을 받을 이메일 주소를 추가하세요. 다음 항목을 입력하려면 “쉼표”, TAB 또는 ENTER 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Email Notification Score
ko: 이메일 알림 점수

en: Risk scores that meet or exceed this value will trigger email alerts to your specified email addresses.
ko: 이 값을 충족하거나 초과하는 위험 점수는 지정된 이메일 주소로 이메일 경고를 트리거합니다.

en: Blacklist
ko: 블랙리스트

en: WooCommerce Anti-Fraud allows you to create a list of email addresses as well as a list of IP addresses that will always be marked as potential fraud transactions.
ko: WooCommerce Anti-Fraud를 사용하면 잠재적인 사기 거래로 항상 표시되는 IP 주소 목록은 물론 이메일 주소 목록도 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Email Blacklisting
ko: 이메일 블랙리스트

en: Email Blacklist
ko: 이메일 블랙리스트

en: Enable the email blacklist function to block emails captured by WooCommerce Anti-fraud rules.
ko: WooCommerce 사기 방지 규칙에 의해 캡처된 이메일을 차단하려면 이메일 블랙리스트 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: Automatic Blacklisting
ko: 자동 블랙리스트

en: Add email addresses of orders reported with a high risk of fraud to blacklist automatically.
ko: 사기 위험이 높은 것으로 보고된 주문의 이메일 주소를 자동으로 블랙리스트에 추가합니다.

en: Blocked Email Addresses
ko: 차단된 이메일 주소

en: The email addresses listed in the text area will be considered unsafe. You can also add or remove emails manually here. Type “,” or press TAB/ENTER button for the next entry. Please add emails in bulk separating them by either comma or space.
ko: 텍스트 영역에 나열된 이메일 주소는 안전하지 않은 것으로 간주됩니다. 여기에서 수동으로 이메일을 추가하거나 제거할 수도 있습니다. 다음 항목을 입력하려면 ","를 입력하거나 TAB/ENTER 버튼을 누르세요. 이메일을 쉼표나 공백으로 구분하여 대량으로 추가하세요.

en: IP Blacklisting
ko: IP 블랙리스트

en: IP Blacklist
ko: IP 블랙리스트

en: Enable the IP blacklist function
ko: IP 블랙리스트 기능 활성화

en: Enable the IP blacklist function to block IP addresses with high risk of frauds.
ko: 사기 위험이 높은 IP 주소를 차단하려면 IP 블랙리스트 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: Blocked IP Addresses
ko: 차단된 IP 주소

en: The IP addresses listed in the text area will be considered unsafe.  You can also add or remove IP addresses manually here. Type “,” or press TAB/ENTER button for the next entry. Please add IPs in bulk separating them by either comma or space.
ko: 텍스트 영역에 나열된 IP 주소는 안전하지 않은 것으로 간주됩니다. 여기에서 IP 주소를 수동으로 추가하거나 제거할 수도 있습니다. 다음 항목을 입력하려면 ","를 입력하거나 TAB/ENTER 버튼을 누르세요. IP를 쉼표나 공백으로 구분하여 대량으로 추가하세요.

en: These settings are specific to Paypal Payment Gateway. This means, when the customer use their Paypal account for making payment for their orders, then these rules come into action.<hr/>
ko: 이러한 설정은 Paypal Payment Gateway에만 적용됩니다. 즉, 고객이 주문 결제를 위해 PayPal 계정을 사용하면 이러한 규칙이 적용됩니다.<hr/>

en: Select to enable Paypal verification
ko: PayPal 확인을 활성화하려면 선택하세요.

en: Block Downloads
ko: 다운로드 차단

en: Prevent digital downloads if verification failed or still processing
ko: 확인에 실패했거나 아직 처리 중인 경우 디지털 다운로드 방지

en: Verification Retry
ko: 확인 재시도

en: Number of days that have to pass before sending another email if the order is still waiting for verification
ko: 주문이 아직 확인 대기 중인 경우 다른 이메일을 보내기 전에 경과해야 하는 일수

en: Auto Cancellation Days
ko: 자동 취소일

en: Orders that are not verified within the given number of days will be automatically cancelled
ko: 지정된 일수 이내에 확인되지 않은 주문은 자동으로 취소됩니다.

en: Paypal verified addresses
ko: 페이팔 인증 주소

en: Verified email addresses
ko: 확인된 이메일 주소

en: Email Template
ko: 이메일 템플릿

en: Configure the email template below. The following tags can be embedded in the template fields:<br/><br/><b>{site_title}</b> - replaced with the Wordpress Site Title<br/><b>{site_email}</b> - replaced with the Wordpress site admin email address
ko: 아래 이메일 템플릿을 구성하세요. 템플릿 필드에 다음 태그를 삽입할 수 있습니다.<br/><br/><b>{site_title}</b> - Wordpress 사이트 제목으로 대체됨<br/><b>{site_email}</b> - WordPress 사이트 관리자 이메일 주소로 대체됨

en: Email Type
ko: 이메일 유형

en: Emails can be sent either as plain text or HTML
ko: 이메일은 일반 텍스트 또는 HTML로 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the purchaser
ko: 구매자에게 발송될 이메일의 제목

en: [{site_title}] Confirm your PayPal email address
ko: [{site_title}] PayPal 이메일 주소를 확인하세요

en: Email body
ko: 이메일 본문

en: Enter the body of the email to be sent to the purchaser in the text area below:
ko: 아래 텍스트 영역에 구매자에게 보낼 이메일 본문을 입력하세요.

en: Hi!We have received your order on {site_title}, but to complete we have to verify your PayPal email address.If you havent made or authorized any purchase, please, contact PayPal support service immediately,and email us to {site_email} for having your money back.
ko: 안녕하세요!{site_title}에서 주문을 받았지만 완료하려면 PayPal 이메일 주소를 확인해야 합니다. 구매를 하지 않았거나 구매를 승인하지 않은 경우 즉시 PayPal 지원 서비스에 문의하고 {site_email}로 이메일을 보내 문의해 주세요. 돈을 돌려주세요.

en: General behaviours of the Anti Fraud plugin are configured on this page.<hr/>
ko: Anti Fraud 플러그인의 일반적인 동작은 이 페이지에서 구성됩니다.<hr/>

en: Set Risk Thresholds
ko: 위험 임계값 설정

en: There are three risk thresholds.  Low, Medium and High.   In this section you can define where the boundary point between those thresholds.   The maximum risk score is 100, the minimum is 0.<br/>
ko: 세 가지 위험 임계값이 있습니다. 낮음, 중간, 높음. 이 섹션에서는 해당 임계값 사이의 경계 지점을 정의할 수 있습니다. 최대 위험 점수는 100이고 최소 위험 점수는 0입니다.<br/>

en: There are three risk thresholds: Low, Medium and High. In this section, you can define where the boundary point between those thresholds. The maximum risk score is 100, the minimum is 0. Orders are considered Low, Medium, and High Risk Orders based on these values.
ko: 위험 임계값에는 낮음, 중간, 높음의 세 가지가 있습니다. 이 섹션에서는 해당 임계값 사이의 경계 지점을 정의할 수 있습니다. 최대 위험 점수는 100이고 최소 위험 점수는 0입니다. 주문은 이러한 값을 기준으로 낮음, 중간, 높음 위험 주문으로 간주됩니다.

en: Medium Risk threshold
ko: 중간 위험 임계값

en: The threshold between Low and Medium Risk Score. Move the left handle on slider or update the value in text field to set the boundary between Low and Medium-Risk orders. Risk Score less than this value is Low-Risk order and a greater value is the starting point of Medium Risk Orders.
ko: 낮음과 중간 위험 점수 사이의 임계값입니다. 슬라이더의 왼쪽 핸들을 이동하거나 텍스트 필드의 값을 업데이트하여 낮음 및 중간 위험 주문 사이의 경계를 설정하세요. 이 값보다 낮은 위험 점수는 저위험 주문이고 더 큰 값은 중간 위험 주문의 시작점입니다.

en: High Risk threshold
ko: 고위험 임계값

en: This is a threshold between Medium and High-Risk Score. Slide the right handle on slider or update the value in text field to set the boundary between Medium and High-Risk orders. Risk Score less than this value is the end point of Medium-Risk order and a greater value is High-Risk order.
ko: 이는 중간 위험 점수와 고위험 점수 사이의 임계값입니다. 슬라이더의 오른쪽 핸들을 밀거나 텍스트 필드의 값을 업데이트하여 중간 위험 주문과 고위험 주문 사이의 경계를 설정하세요. 이 값보다 작은 위험 점수는 중간 위험 주문의 종료 지점이고 더 큰 값은 고위험 주문입니다.

en: Enable debug logging
ko: 디버그 로깅 활성화

en: Pre-Purchase Assessment
ko: 구매 전 평가

en: Evaluate customers before making the actual payment.  If the fraud score reaches a high-risk order range before making payment, the customer order will be denied in advance, and a custom message appears on the checkout page explaining buyer the reason for denial.
ko: 실제 결제를 하기 전에 고객을 평가하세요. 결제 전 사기 점수가 고위험 주문 범위에 도달할 경우 고객 주문이 사전 거부되며, 결제 페이지에 구매자에게 거부 사유를 설명하는 맞춤 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Pre-Payment Checking
ko: 선불 확인

en: Enable pre-payment checking to assess fraud before making payment and block buyers with high fraud risk from placing any order and notify them via alert message.
ko: 선불 확인을 활성화하여 결제하기 전에 사기를 평가하고 사기 위험이 높은 구매자가 주문을 하지 못하도록 차단하고 경고 메시지를 통해 알립니다.

en: Notification message for Blocked users
ko: 차단된 사용자에 대한 알림 메시지

en: Website Administrator does not allow you to place this order. Please contact our support team. Sorry for any inconvenience.
ko: 웹사이트 관리자는 귀하가 이 주문을 하는 것을 허용하지 않습니다. 지원팀에 문의하세요. 불편을 끼쳐 드려 죄송합니다.

en: Adds a custom alert message for blocked users on Pre-Payment Check. This message will be shown to the user on the checkout page while they attempt to pay.
ko: 선불수표 차단 사용자에 대한 맞춤 알림 메시지를 추가합니다. 이 메시지는 사용자가 결제를 시도하는 동안 결제 페이지에서 사용자에게 표시됩니다.

en: Change Order Status based on Risk Score
ko: 위험 점수에 따른 변경 주문 상태

en: Updates order status to cancel and/or on-hold when order passes a certain Risk Score threshold.
ko: 주문이 특정 위험 점수 임계값을 통과할 경우 취소 및/또는 보류되도록 주문 상태를 업데이트합니다.

en: Update Order Status based on Fraud Score
ko: 사기 점수를 기준으로 주문 상태 업데이트

en: Enable to cancel and/or put orders on hold based on Risk Score.
ko: 위험 점수에 따라 주문을 취소 및/또는 보류할 수 있습니다.

en: Weighting to Cancel Order
ko: 주문 취소에 대한 가중치

en: Orders with a score equal to or greater than this value will be automatically cancelled. <br/> To disable it, slide the slider to the extreme left or Select 0.
ko: 이 값보다 점수가 높은 주문은 자동으로 취소됩니다. <br/> 비활성화하려면 슬라이더를 맨 왼쪽으로 밀거나 0을 선택하세요.

en: Weighting to put Order On-hold
ko: 주문 보류에 대한 가중치

en: Orders with a score equal to or greater than this number will be automatically set on hold. <br/> To disable it, slide the slider to the extreme left or Select 0.
ko: 점수가 이 숫자 이상인 주문은 자동으로 보류 상태로 설정됩니다. <br/> 비활성화하려면 슬라이더를 맨 왼쪽으로 밀거나 0을 선택하세요.

en: Whitelist Payment Methods
ko: 화이트리스트 결제 방법

en: Payments made via the whitelisted payment methods will bypass anti-fraud’s rule to change order status based on risk score.
ko: 화이트리스트에 등록된 결제 방법을 통해 이루어진 결제는 사기 방지 규칙을 우회하여 위험 점수에 따라 주문 상태를 변경합니다.

en: Enable Whitelisting of Payment Methods
ko: 결제 수단 화이트리스트 활성화

en: Enable to add payment methods to the whitelist.
ko: 화이트리스트에 결제 수단을 추가하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Select Payment Methods to be Whitelisted
ko: 화이트리스트에 추가할 결제 방법을 선택하세요.

en: Press “Ctrl” or “Command” key and click multiple payment methods to whitelist and scroll down to select more payment methods
ko: "Ctrl" 또는 "Command" 키를 누르고 여러 결제 방법을 클릭하여 허용 목록에 추가한 다음 아래로 스크롤하여 추가 결제 방법을 선택하세요.

en: User Roles Whitelisting
ko: 사용자 역할 화이트리스트

en: Filter accounts with different user roles to bypass Anti-fraud scoring system.
ko: 사기 방지 점수 시스템을 우회하기 위해 다양한 사용자 역할을 가진 계정을 필터링합니다.

en: Enable Whitelisting of User Roles
ko: 사용자 역할 화이트리스트 활성화

en: Enable it to activate whitelisting of User Roles.
ko: 사용자 역할의 화이트리스트를 활성화하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Select User Roles to be Whitelisted
ko: 화이트리스트에 추가할 사용자 역할 선택

en: Press “Ctrl” or “Command” key and click one or multiple user roles to whitelist. Scroll up/down to select and see more user roles if any.
ko: "Ctrl" 또는 "Command" 키를 누르고 화이트리스트에 추가할 사용자 역할을 하나 이상 클릭하세요. 위/아래로 스크롤하여 선택하고 더 많은 사용자 역할이 있는 경우 확인하세요.

en: Select roles
ko: 역할 선택

en: Whitelisted Emails
ko: 화이트리스트에 포함된 이메일

en: List of Emails whitelitsted. Add emails manullay to make whitlist. Unblocked emails also added to this list.
ko: 허용된 이메일 목록입니다. 화이트리스트를 만들려면 이메일 manullay를 추가하세요. 차단 해제된 이메일도 이 목록에 추가되었습니다.

en: Email Whitelist
ko: 이메일 허용 목록

en: Enter any email you want to be whitelisted. Press “Tab” or “Comma” after entering any new email. Please add emails in bulk separating them by either comma or space.
ko: 화이트리스트에 추가하려는 이메일을 입력하세요. 새 이메일을 입력한 후 “Tab” 또는 “쉼표”를 누르세요. 이메일을 쉼표나 공백으로 구분하여 대량으로 추가하세요.

en: Whitelisted IPs
ko: 화이트리스트에 있는 IP

en: List of IPs whitelitsted. Add IPs manullay to make whitlist. Unblocked IPs also added to this list.
ko: 허용된 IP 목록입니다. 화이트리스트를 만들려면 IP manullay를 추가하세요. 차단 해제된 IP도 이 목록에 추가되었습니다.

en: IPs Whitelist
ko: IP 화이트리스트

en: Enter any IPs you want to be whitelisted. Press “Tab” or “Comma” after entering any new IPs. Please add emails in bulk separating them by either comma or space.
ko: 화이트리스트에 추가할 IP를 입력하세요. 새 IP를 입력한 후 “Tab” 또는 “Comma”를 누르세요. 이메일을 쉼표나 공백으로 구분하여 대량으로 추가하세요.

en: Auto Fraud Check For Existing Orders
ko: 기존 주문에 대한 자동 사기 검사

en: In this section, customers can enable this setting to check fraud for a previous order, when the Anti Fraud plugin is not installed and an order was placed within 7 days old.
ko: 이 섹션에서 고객은 사기 방지 플러그인이 설치되지 않았고 주문이 7일 이내에 접수된 경우 이 설정을 활성화하여 이전 주문에 대한 사기를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Auto Fraud Check
ko: 자동 사기 검사 활성화

en: Enable it to check fraud for a previous order, that orders, when the Antifraud plugin was not installed.
ko: Antifraud 플러그인이 설치되지 않은 경우 이전 주문, 해당 주문에 대한 사기를 확인하려면 이 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: No Of Days For Historical Orders Checks
ko: 과거 주문 확인 일수

en: The Merchant can enter the number of days for historical orders check. The default number of days is 7 days.
ko: 판매자는 과거 주문 확인을 위한 일수를 입력할 수 있습니다. 기본 일 수는 7일입니다.

en: Enable Debug Logging
ko: 디버그 로깅 활성화

en: In this section, customers can enable this setting to create log file and it can seen from WooCommerce >> Status >> Log.
ko: 이 섹션에서 고객은 이 설정을 활성화하여 로그 파일을 생성할 수 있으며 WooCommerce >> 상태 >> 로그에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Debug Log
ko: 디버그 로그 활성화

en: Enable it to record the debugging data.
ko: 디버깅 데이터를 기록하려면 활성화하세요.

en: General Rules
ko: 일반 규칙

en: Each rule that is matched will add the configured &quot;Rule Weight&quot; value to the overall fraud score.  In this section you can configure general fraud detection rules.<hr/>
ko: 일치하는 각 규칙은 구성된 &quot;규칙 가중치&quot;를 추가합니다. 전체 사기 점수에 대한 가치입니다. 이 섹션에서는 일반 사기 탐지 규칙을 구성할 수 있습니다.<hr/>

en: First Time Purchase Rules
ko: 최초 구매 규칙

en: Rule set for Buyers who are purchasing from your website for the first time.
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트에서 처음으로 구매하는 구매자를 위한 규칙입니다.

en: First Purchase on Website
ko: 웹사이트에서 첫 구매

en: Enable it to identify customers purchasing from your website for the first time.
ko: 처음으로 웹사이트에서 구매하는 고객을 식별하려면 이를 활성화하세요.

en: First Purchase Rule Weight
ko: 첫 번째 구매 규칙 가중치

en: Re-Check First Orders in Processing State?
ko: 처리 상태에서 첫 번째 주문을 다시 확인하시겠습니까?

en: Enable it to perform first-order re-check on orders in processing state.
ko: 처리 중인 주문에 대해 1차 재확인을 수행하려면 이 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: IP, Billing and Shipping Address-based Rules
ko: IP, 청구서 수신 및 배송 주소 기반 규칙

en: Rules set for identifying fraudulent orders triggering risks based on IP, billing and shipping addresses.
ko: IP, 청구서 수신 및 배송 주소를 기반으로 위험을 유발하는 사기 주문을 식별하기 위해 설정된 규칙입니다.

en: Does Geo Location Match?
ko: 지리적 위치가 일치합니까?

en: Enable it to identify that customer's shipping/billing state matches the state provided by Geo Location.
ko: 고객의 배송/청구 상태가 지리적 위치에서 제공한 상태와 일치하는지 식별하려면 이를 활성화하세요.

en: API Key for bigdatacloud.com
ko: bigdatacloud.com용 API 키

en: Don't have bigdatacloud.com account? <a href="https://www.bigdatacloud.com/" target="_blank">Signup here</a><br/>Get 50K requests per month for free. Upgrade for more.
ko: bigdatacloud.com 계정이 없나요? <a href="https://www.bigdatacloud.com/" target="_blank">여기에서 가입</a><br/>월 50,000개의 요청을 무료로 받으세요. 더 많은 것을 원하시면 업그레이드하세요.

en: You can use bigdatacloud.com to get accurate address via customer Lat and Long and its required to use geo location rule.
ko: bigdatacloud.com을 사용하면 고객 위도 및 경도를 통해 정확한 주소를 얻을 수 있으며 지리적 위치 규칙을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Are Billing and Shipping Addresses Same?
ko: 청구서 수신 주소와 배송 주소가 동일합니까?

en: Enable to identify difference between billing and shipping addresses.
ko: 청구서 수신 주소와 배송 주소 간의 차이를 식별할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Phone Number and Billing Country Check
ko: 전화번호 및 청구지 국가 확인 활성화

en: If you enable this rule, then it is highly recommended that you use a separate Phone Number Validation plugin to make sure your customers specify a correct international phone number format on the checkout page. Else, this rule will treat an invalid phone number as a risk.
ko: 이 규칙을 활성화하는 경우 별도의 전화번호 확인 플러그인을 사용하여 고객이 결제 페이지에서 올바른 국제 전화번호 형식을 지정했는지 확인하는 것이 좋습니다. 그렇지 않으면 이 규칙은 잘못된 전화번호를 위험으로 간주합니다.

en: Weight of the single rule in the total calculation of risk.
ko: 전체 위험 계산에서 단일 규칙의 가중치입니다.

en: Is Customer behind Proxy or VPN?
ko: 고객이 프록시 또는 VPN을 사용하고 있습니까?

en: Check if the customer is behind either a proxy or a VPN
ko: 고객이 프록시나 VPN 뒤에 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Multiple Orders Attempts using Different Addresses from Same IP
ko: 동일한 IP의 다른 주소를 사용하여 여러 번 주문 시도

en: Rule to check buyer is ordering products using different addresses from the same IP over a certain period from your store.
ko: 구매자를 확인하는 규칙은 귀하의 매장에서 일정 기간 동안 동일한 IP의 다른 주소를 사용하여 제품을 주문하는 것입니다.

en: Purchased from same IP but Different Customer Addresses?
ko: 동일한 IP에서 구매했지만 고객 주소가 다른가요?

en: Enable this rule to monitor if multiple orders with different billing or shipping addresses have originated from the same IP address. Make sure to set time span of checking.
ko: 청구서 수신 주소나 배송 주소가 서로 다른 여러 주문이 동일한 IP 주소에서 시작되었는지 모니터링하려면 이 규칙을 활성화하세요. 확인 기간을 반드시 설정하세요.

en: Past Number of Days to Check
ko: 지난 확인 일수

en: The number of days in the past to check IP addresses and different physical addresses.
ko: IP 주소와 다른 물리적 주소를 확인하기 위해 지난 일수입니다.

en: Origin Countries
ko: 원산지 국가

en: International orders tend to have a higher fraud risk than orders that originate in your home country. Merchants often find that certain origin countries have a higher potential for fraud. These Rule sets help manage such risks.
ko: 해외 주문은 본국에서 주문한 것보다 사기 위험이 더 높은 경향이 있습니다. 판매자는 종종 특정 원산지 국가에서 사기 가능성이 더 높다는 사실을 발견합니다. 이러한 규칙 세트는 그러한 위험을 관리하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Is it International Order?
ko: 국제질서인가?

en: Enable to check if the order originates from outside of your store's home country.
ko: 매장이 위치한 국가가 아닌 곳에서 주문이 이루어졌는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Is Order from High-Risk Country?
ko: 고위험 국가의 주문인가요?

en: Enable it to check if orders originate from unsafe countries. Select unsafe countries from the list below.
ko: 안전하지 않은 국가에서 주문이 이루어졌는지 확인하려면 이 기능을 활성화하세요. 아래 목록에서 안전하지 않은 국가를 선택하세요.

en: Mark Unsafe Countries
ko: 안전하지 않은 국가로 표시

en: Press Ctrl or ⌘ key and select multiple countries that you think are unsafe for your area of service.
ko: Ctrl 또는 ⌘ 키를 누르고 서비스 지역에서 안전하지 않다고 생각되는 여러 국가를 선택하세요.

en: High-Risk Email Domains
ko: 고위험 이메일 도메인

en: Merchants often find that certain email domains have a higher potential for fraud. These Rule sets will help you manage High-Risk Email Domains.<br/>Identify High-Risk Domains by manually adding such email domains to High-Risk Domain section and/or using QuickEmailVerification.com API key to make this operation automatic.
ko: 판매자는 종종 특정 이메일 도메인이 사기 가능성이 더 높다는 사실을 발견합니다. 이러한 규칙 세트는 고위험 이메일 도메인을 관리하는 데 도움이 됩니다.<br/>이러한 이메일 도메인을 고위험 도메인 섹션에 수동으로 추가하거나 QuickEmailVerification.com API 키를 사용하여 이 작업을 자동으로 수행하여 고위험 도메인을 식별합니다.

en: Is Suspicious / High-Risk Email Domain?
ko: 의심스럽거나 위험성이 높은 이메일 도메인인가요?

en: Enable it to check if customer's email address originates from any high-risk domain listed below and/or add API for “quickemailverification. com” for automatic checking
ko: 고객의 이메일 주소가 아래 나열된 고위험 도메인에서 유래했는지 확인하거나 '빠른 메일 확인'을 위한 API를 추가하려면 활성화하세요. com” 자동 검사

en: High-Risk Domains
ko: 고위험 도메인

en: Enter any email origin domains you consider to be high-risk. Press “Tab” or “Comma” after entering any new domain.
ko: 위험도가 높다고 생각되는 이메일 원본 도메인을 입력하세요. 새 도메인을 입력한 후 “Tab” 또는 “쉼표”를 누르세요.

en: API Key for quickemailverification.com
ko: Quickemailverification.com용 API 키

en: Don't have quickemailverification account? <a href="">Signup here</a><br/>Verify 50 emails for free. Upgrade if you want more
ko: 빠른 이메일 확인 계정이 없나요? <a href="">여기에서 가입하세요</a><br/>50개의 이메일을 무료로 확인하세요. 더 원하시면 업그레이드하세요

en: You can use quickemailverification.com to get more accurate results for false email domain-related checks.
ko: Quickemailverification.com을 사용하면 허위 이메일 도메인 관련 검사에 대한 보다 정확한 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Order Amounts and Attempts
ko: 주문 금액 및 시도 횟수

en: The rules in this section are triggered based on defined order amounts and by counting attempted orders. You can also limit orders within a certain time frame. Orders with unusually high values, or customers who make an excessive number of transactions in a short period are more likely to be fraudulent.
ko: 이 섹션의 규칙은 정의된 주문 금액을 기반으로 하고 시도된 주문을 계산하여 트리거됩니다. 특정 기간 내에 주문을 제한할 수도 있습니다. 비정상적으로 높은 금액의 주문이나 단기간에 과도한 거래를 하는 고객은 사기일 가능성이 더 높습니다.

en: Order Amount is Above Average?
ko: 주문 금액이 평균 이상인가요?

en: Check if order significantly exceeds the average order amount for your site. Set multiplier value to trigger this rule when order place is value times greater than an average order.
ko: 주문이 사이트의 평균 주문 금액을 크게 초과하는지 확인하세요. 주문 장소가 평균 주문보다 가치 배 더 큰 경우 이 규칙을 트리거하려면 승수 값을 설정하세요.

en: Average Multiplier
ko: 평균 승수

en: Enter the multiplier value to check amount over average transaction value that will trigger the rule (expressed as a multiplier). For example, if you want to limit orders that are 2 times greater than the average value of orders, set the multiplier value to 2.
ko: 규칙을 적용할 평균 거래 금액 대비 금액을 확인하려면 승수 값을 입력합니다(승수로 표시). 예를 들어 평균 주문 금액의 2배로 주문을 제한하려면 승수 값을 2로 설정하세요.

en: Order Exceeds Maximum Amount Limit?
ko: 주문이 최대 금액 한도를 초과합니까?

en: Enable this rule to confirm that the total amount of the order does not exceed maximum configured amount below.
ko: 주문 총액이 아래 구성된 최대 금액을 초과하지 않는지 확인하려면 이 규칙을 활성화하세요.

en: Amount Limit ($)
ko: 금액 한도($)

en: Enter the maximum amount of purchase accepted in your store.
ko: 매장에서 허용되는 최대 구매 금액을 입력하세요.

en: Too many order attempts?
ko: 주문 시도 횟수가 너무 많나요?

en: Enabling this rule allows you to limit number of orders per user within the time span configured below.
ko: 이 규칙을 활성화하면 아래 구성된 기간 내에 사용자당 주문 수를 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Time Span to Check (hours)
ko: 확인할 시간 범위(시간)

en: Enter number of hours you want to check
ko: 확인하고 싶은 시간을 입력하세요

en: Maximum Allowed Number of Orders in Time Span?
ko: 시간 범위 내 최대 허용 주문 수는 무엇입니까?

en: Enter a total number of orders that a buyer can make in the specified time span.
ko: 지정된 기간 동안 구매자가 할 수 있는 총 주문 수를 입력합니다.

en: Limit Number of Orders between Time
ko: 시간 간 주문 수 제한

en: Enabling this rule limits the number of orders to be placed within a certain period of the day.
ko: 이 규칙을 활성화하면 하루 중 특정 기간 내에 접수되는 주문 수가 제한됩니다.

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Needs to be as per server time. Check in woo general settings. Accordingly specify start time.
ko: 서버 시간에 따라야 합니다. 우 일반 설정을 확인하세요. 따라서 시작 시간을 지정하십시오.

en: End Time
ko: 종료 시간

en: Needs to be as per server time. Check in woo general settings. Accordingly specify end time.
ko: 서버 시간에 따라야 합니다. 우 일반 설정을 확인하세요. 따라서 종료 시간을 지정하십시오.

en: Maximum Allowed Number of Orders Between Time
ko: 시간 사이에 허용되는 최대 주문 수

en: Enter maximum number of orders that can be placed during specified time span.
ko: 지정된 기간 동안 접수할 수 있는 최대 주문 수를 입력하세요.

en: Low Risk Order
ko: 저위험 주문

en: Medium Risk Order
ko: 중간 위험 주문

en: High Risk Order
ko: 고위험 주문

en: Disabled
ko: 장애가 있는

en: No Importance
ko: 중요하지 않음

en: Moderate
ko: 보통의

en: High Importance
ko: 높은 중요성

en: Your Account Id or License Key could not be authenticated!!
ko: 귀하의 계정 ID 또는 라이센스 키를 인증할 수 없습니다!!

en: Great, authenticated successfully!!
ko: 좋습니다. 성공적으로 인증되었습니다!!

en: Your Quickemailverification API Key could not be authenticated!!
ko: Quickemailverification API 키를 인증할 수 없습니다!!

en: Great, Quickemailverification authenticated successfully!!
ko: 좋습니다. 빠른 이메일 확인이 성공적으로 인증되었습니다!!

en: Great, Quickemailverification authenticated successfully but you don't have enough credit to use this service.
ko: 좋습니다. Quickemailverification이 성공적으로 인증되었지만 이 서비스를 사용하기에는 크레딧이 부족합니다.

en: Great, bigdatacloud authenticated successfully!
ko: 좋습니다. bigdatacloud가 성공적으로 인증되었습니다!

en: AntiFraud: Bigdatacloud credentials not authenticate or your quota limit has been exceeded!
ko: 사기 방지: Bigdatacloud 자격 증명이 인증되지 않았거나 할당량 한도가 초과되었습니다!

en: Your Trust Swiftly API Key could not be authenticated!!
ko: Trust Swiftly API 키를 인증할 수 없습니다!!

en: Your Trust Swiftly Base URL could not be validated!!
ko: 귀하의 Trust Swiftly 기본 URL을 검증할 수 없습니다!!

en: Great, Trust Swiftly authenticated successfully!!
ko: 좋습니다. Trust Swiftly가 성공적으로 인증되었습니다!!

en:  Please get verified with Trust Swiftly, and then try again.
ko:  Trust Swiftly로 인증을 받은 후 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: Sr No
ko: 아니요

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

note: translators: %s: learn more link
en: By using this extension, you may be storing personal data or sharing data with an external service. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about how this works, including what you may want to include in your privacy policy.</a>
ko: 이 확장 프로그램을 사용하면 개인 데이터를 저장하거나 외부 서비스와 데이터를 공유할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">개인정보 보호정책에 포함할 수 있는 내용을 포함하여 이것이 어떻게 작동하는지 자세히 알아보세요.</a>

en: Billing address does not match shipping address
ko: 청구서 수신 주소가 배송 주소와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Ordered from a risk billing_method
ko: 위험 billing_method에서 주문됨

en: Billing phone number does not match with Billing country
ko: 청구서 수신 전화번호가 청구서 수신 국가와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Ordered from a risk country
ko: 위험 국가에서 주문됨

en: Customer ordered from behind a proxy.
ko: 고객이 프록시 뒤에서 주문했습니다.

en: This is the customer's first order with this billing details.
ko: 이 청구 세부정보를 사용한 고객의 첫 번째 주문입니다.

en: Email is a known free email address.
ko: 이메일은 알려진 무료 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Customer order geo location mismatches billing/shipping address.
ko: 고객 주문의 지리적 위치가 청구서 수신/배송 주소와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Order exceeds maximum amount.
ko: 주문이 최대 금액을 초과했습니다.

en: Order is an international order.
ko: 주문은 국제 주문입니다.

en: Customer IP address did not match given billing country.
ko: 고객 IP 주소가 지정된 청구서 수신 국가와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: IP address ordered with multiple order details in the past
ko: 과거에 여러 주문 세부정보로 주문한 IP 주소

en: Score returned by Minfraud Factors exceeds the allowed value.
ko: Minfraud Factors에서 반환된 점수가 허용된 값을 초과합니다.

en: Score returned by Minfraud Insights exceeds the allowed value.
ko: Minfraud Insights에서 반환된 점수가 허용된 값을 초과합니다.

en: Score returned by Minfraud exceeds the allowed value.
ko: Minfraud에서 반환된 점수가 허용된 값을 초과합니다.

en: Email address is from a high-risk domain.
ko: 이메일 주소가 고위험 도메인에서 왔습니다.

en: IP address ordered multiple orders in the last
ko: IP 주소로 지난번에 여러 주문을 주문했습니다

note: translators: 1. order ID, 2. resik score.
en: An order with ID #%1$s scored a Risk Score of %2$s.
ko: ID #%1$s 주문의 위험 점수는 %2$s입니다.

note: translators: 1. start of link, 2. end of link.
en: %1$sClick here to view the order.%2$s.
ko: %1$s주문을 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요.%2$s.

note: translators: 1. start of link, 2. end of link.
en: %1$sClick here to verify the order.%2$s.
ko: %1$s주문을 확인하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.%2$s.

en: Anti Fraud Dashboard
ko: 사기 방지 대시보드

en: Orders Detected
ko: 감지된 주문

en: Needs Attention
ko: 주의가 필요함

en: Recent Order Data
ko: 최근 주문 데이터

en: Last 24 Hours Update
ko: 지난 24시간 업데이트

en: Total Transaction Amount
ko: 총 거래 금액

en: Total Number of Orders
ko: 총 주문 수

en: Medium Risk Orders
ko: 중간 위험 주문

en: High-Risk Orders on Hold
ko: 고위험 주문 보류

en: Fraudulent Orders Cancelled
ko: 사기 주문 취소

en: High-Risk Net Transaction
ko: 고위험 순거래

en: Emails Blocked
ko: 이메일이 차단되었습니다

en: Paypal Verification
ko: 페이팔 인증

en: Spent
ko: 지출

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Orders Breakdown
ko: 주문 내역

note: translators: 1. order ID, 2. resik score.
en: Hi there. Order with ID #%1$s scored a Risk Score of %2$s.
ko: 안녕하세요. ID #%1$s의 주문은 %2$s의 위험 점수를 받았습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Docs
ko: 문서

note: translators: 1. start of link, 2. end of link.
en: In order to continue %1$s"Geo Location Match"%2$s service, our provider Bigdatacloud now requires you to sign up and get the api key. To obtain an api key you can %3$sregister here%4$s.
ko: %1$s'Geo Location Match'%2$s 서비스를 계속하려면 이제 당사 제공업체인 Bigdatacloud에서 가입하고 API 키를 받아야 합니다. API 키를 얻으려면 %3$s여기에 등록%4$s하세요.

en: This email id is blocked.
ko: 이 이메일 ID는 차단되었습니다.

en: This IP Address is blocked.
ko: 이 IP 주소는 차단되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: order time span
en: You have reached maximum number of allowed orders in %d hours. Please try again later.
ko: %d시간 안에 최대 허용 주문 수에 도달했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

note: translators: 1. start of link, 2. end of link.
en: Please consider enabling reCaptcha in the Anti Fraud plugin %1$ssettings%2$s to help prevent Velocity attacks.
ko: Velocity 공격을 방지하려면 Anti Fraud 플러그인 %1$ssettings%2$s에서 reCaptcha를 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This email id is blocked
ko: 이 이메일 ID는 차단되었습니다

en: Unblock
ko: 차단 해제

note: translators: 1. start of link, 2. end of link.
en: Please install and activate %1$sWooCommerce%2$s in order for the WooCommerce Anti Fraud extension to work!
ko: WooCommerce Anti Fraud 확장 프로그램이 작동하려면 %1$sWooCommerce%2$s를 설치하고 활성화하세요!

en: Invalid recaptcha.
ko: 잘못된 재보안 문자입니다.

en: You are not a human, please refresh page.
ko: 당신은 인간이 아닙니다. 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: Could not get response from recaptcha server, please refresh page.
ko: recaptcha 서버에서 응답을 받을 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: Recaptcha not responding, please refresh page.
ko: Recaptcha가 응답하지 않습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: PayPal Verification Done.
ko: PayPal 인증이 완료되었습니다.

en: Captcha
ko: 보안 문자

en: Recaptcha is a required field.
ko: Recaptcha는 필수 항목입니다.

en: Could not get response from recaptcha server.
ko: recaptcha 서버로부터 응답을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not verify request.
ko: 요청을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Fraud Action
ko: 사기 행위

en: Fraud Check
ko: 사기체크

en: Processing..
ko: 처리..
