WooCommerce Anti Fraud 5.8.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (353 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WooCommerce Anti Fraud
zh: WooCommerce反欺诈

note: Description of the plugin
en: Score each of your transactions, checking for possible fraud, using a set of advanced scoring rules.
zh: 使用一组高级评分规则对每笔交易进行评分，检查可能的欺诈。

note: Author of the plugin
en: OPMC Australia Pty Ltd
zh: OPMC澳大利亚PTY LTD

en: Anti Fraud - Admin Notice
zh: 反欺诈 - 管理员通知

en: Admin notification about an order.
zh: 管理员通知有关订单。

en: Fraud notification for order #{order_id}
zh: 订单＃{order_id}的欺诈通知

en: Antifraud paypal verification
zh: Antifraud PayPal验证

en: Check pending order fraud risk score
zh: 检查未决订单欺诈风险评分

en: Fraud check done.
zh: 欺诈检查完成。

en: MaxMind Risk Score
zh: MaxMind风险评分

en: Hide details
zh: 隐藏细节

en: Show fraud risk details
zh: 显示欺诈风险细节

en: Fraud Risk
zh: 欺诈风险

en: This order is currently in queue for a fraud check.
zh: 此订单目前正在排队进行欺诈检查。

en: Cancel fraud check queue
zh: 取消欺诈检查队列

en: Calculate Fraud Risk
zh: 计算欺诈风险

en: Anti Fraud - PayPal verification
zh: 反欺诈 - 贝宝验证

en: Notice about PayPal verification.
zh: 有关PayPal验证的通知。

en: PayPal Verification notification of order #{order_id}
zh: PayPal验证订单＃{order_id}的通知

en: No fraud checking has been done on this order yet.
zh: 该订单尚未进行欺诈检查。

en: Low Risk
zh: 低风险

en: Medium Risk
zh: 中等风险

en: High Risk
zh: 高风险

en: Order fraud checks skipped due to whitelisted email.
zh: 订购欺诈检查由于白色电子邮件而跳过。

en: Order fraud checks skipped due to whitelisted customer IPs.
zh: 订单欺诈检查由于白名单客户IP而跳过。

en: Order fraud checks skipped due to whitelisted user role.
zh: 由于白名单用户角色而跳过了订单欺诈检查。

en: Order fraud checks skipped due to whitelisted payment method.
zh: 由于白名单付款方式而跳过的订单欺诈检查。

en: Order fraud checks skipped due to user verified from Trust Swiftly.
zh: 订单欺诈检查因用户从信任迅速验证而跳过。

en: User Email is Whitelisted.
zh: 用户电子邮件已列入白名单。

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方式

en: Max order limit reched from same IP.
zh: 从同一IP中获得最大订单限制。

en: Max Order Limit between time reached.
zh: 达到时间之间的最大订单限制。

en: Anti Fraud
zh: 反欺诈

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Blacklist Settings
zh: 黑名单设置

en: Email Alerts
zh: 电子邮件警报

en: Paypal Settings
zh: 贝宝设置

en: MinFraud Settings
zh: Minfraud设置

en: MinFraud Insights Settings
zh: Minfraud Insights设置

en: MinFraud Factors Settings
zh: Minfraud因素设置

en: Trust Swiftly Settings
zh: 信任迅速设置

en: reCAPTCHA
zh: recaptcha

en: Need Support?
zh: 需要支持吗？

en: <a href="https://thrive.zohopublic.com/aref/G4734hGpxD/mBWuIqNh8" target="_blank" >Trust Swiftly</a> is a paid, external service that uses AI to verify the identity and payment of a customer. By using <a href="https://thrive.zohopublic.com/aref/G4734hGpxD/mBWuIqNh8" target="_blank" >Trust Swiftly</a> you can decrease fraud by automatically verifying their information and later use the data to win any dispute cases. To sign up for Trust Swiftly, click this link: <a href="https://thrive.zohopublic.com/aref/G4734hGpxD/mBWuIqNh8" target="_blank">trustswiftly.com</a><hr/>
zh: <a href="https://thrive.zohopublic.com/aref/g4734hgpxd/mbwuiqnh8" target="_blank">迅速信任</a>是一种付费的外部服务，它使用AI来验证AI的身份和支付顾客。通过使用<a href="https://thrive.zohopublic.com/aref/g4734hgpxd/mbwuiqnh8" target="_blank">迅速信任</a>您可以通过自动验证其信息并以后将数据使用以自动验证欺诈行为，然后使用这些信息来减少欺诈赢得任何争议案件。要迅速注册信任，请单击此链接：<a href="https://thrive.zohopublic.com/aref/g4734hgpxd/mbwuiqnh8" target="_blank">

en: Trust Swiftly Enable/Disable
zh: 信任迅速启用/禁用

en: Enable Trust Swiftly
zh: 迅速启用信任

en: API Key
zh: API键

en: Base URL
zh: 基础网址

en: Enter in your Trust Swiftly site URL i.e https://example.trustswiftly.com
zh: 在您的信任中迅速输入网站URL，即https://example.trustswiftly.com

en: Verification Method
zh: 验证方法

en: Verification Template
zh: 验证模板

en: Select a verification method defined such as ID and Selfie. A Verification Template should be set on Trust Swiftly.
zh: 选择定义的验证方法，例如ID和自拍照。验证模板应迅速设置在信任上。

en: When To Verify
zh: 何时验证

en: Select when customers should verify their identity.
zh: 选择何时应验证其身份。

en: Select Threshold Weight
zh: 选择阈值重量

en: If the risk score exceed threshold value which is set here, then the customer needs to be verified with Trust Swiftly.
zh: 如果风险分数超过此处设置的阈值，则需要迅速对客户进行信任验证。

en: MaxMind minFraud Settings
zh: MaxMind Minfraud设置

en: <a href="https://maxmind.pxf.io/qnvxGg" target="_blank" >MaxMind minFraud</a> is a paid, external service that uses machine learning to detect potential fraud transactions. By using <a href="https://maxmind.pxf.io/qnvxGg" target="_blank" >minFraud</a> you can potentially detect more fraudulent transactions.<br/>To sign up to MaxMind minFraud, click this link: <a href="https://maxmind.pxf.io/qnvxGg" target="_blank">https://maxmind.com</a><hr/>
zh: <a href="https://maxmind.pxf.io/qnvxgg" target="_blank"> MaxMind Minfraud </a>是一种付费的外部服务，使用机器学习来检测潜在的欺诈交易。通过使用<a href="https://maxmind.pxf.io/qnvxgg" target="_blank"> minfroud </a>您可以潜在地检测到更多欺诈性交易。<br/> <br/>注册至Maxmind Minfroud，单击Maxmind Minfroud，单击此链接：<a href="https://maxmind.pxf.io/qnvxgg" target="_blank"> https://maxmind.com </a> <hr/>

en: Enable/Disable
zh: 启用/禁用

en: Enable MaxMind minFraud Integration
zh: 启用MaxMind Minfraud集成

en: Device Tracking
zh: 设备跟踪

en: Detect if a person uses the same device but changes proxies while they are placing multiple orders from your website
zh: 检测一个人是否使用相同的设备，但在您的网站下订购多个订单时会更改代理

en: MaxMind Account ID
zh: MaxMind帐户ID

en: Enter your MaxMind account ID here.  If you don&apos;t have an account, please sign up at <a href="https://maxmind.pxf.io/qnvxGg" target="_blank">https://maxmind.com</a>.
zh: 在此处输入您的MaxMind帐户ID。如果您没有帐户，请在<a href="https://maxmind.pxf.io/qnvxgg" target="_blank"> https://maxmind.com </a>上注册。

en: MaxMind License Key
zh: MaxMind许可证密钥

en: Enter the license key provided by MaxMind here.
zh: 在此处输入MaxMind提供的许可密钥。

en: Does IP Address Match Location?
zh: IP地址匹配位置吗？

en: Enable it to identify that customer's physical location matches the location provided by IP address.
zh: 使其能够确定客户的物理位置与IP地址提供的位置匹配。

en: Rule Weight
zh: 规则重量

en: Threshold Settings
zh: 阈值设置

en: Threshold minFraud Risk Score
zh: 阈值Minfraud风险评分

en: If the risk score returned by the minFraud system exceeds this number, the transaction will be considered potentially fraudulent and will contribute to the overall fraud score calculation.  If the risk score from minFraud is lower than this threshold, it will not contribute to the overall fraud score.
zh: 如果Minfraud系统返回的风险评分超过此数字，则该交易将被视为潜在的欺诈性，并将有助于总体欺诈得分计算。如果Minfraud的风险得分低于此阈值，则不会促成整体欺诈得分。

en: minFraud Rule Weight
zh: Minfraud规则重量

en: If the minFraud risk score exceeds the threshold set above, this weight will be applied to the overall risk score.  By adjusting this, you can balance the minFraud value against the other rules-based calculations in the plugin.
zh: 如果Minfraud风险评分超过以上阈值，则该权重将应用于总体风险评分。通过调整这一点，您可以在插件中的其他基于规则的计算之间平衡Minfraud值。

en: Enable MaxMind minFraud Insights Integration
zh: 启用MaxMind Minfraud Insights集成

en: Threshold minFraud Insights Risk Score
zh: 阈值Minfraud Insights风险分数

en: minFraud Insights Rule Weight
zh: Minfraud Insights规则重量

en: Enable MaxMind minFraud Factors Integration
zh: 启用MaxMind Minfraud因素集成

en: Threshold minFraud Factors Risk Score
zh: 阈值Minfraud因素风险评分

en: minFraud Factors Rule Weight
zh: Minfraud因子规则重量

en: Support for the Anti-Fraud Plugin
zh: 支持反欺诈插件

en: Facing an Issue with the plugin?
zh: 面对插件的问题？

en: Contact Our Support
zh: 联系我们的支持

en: If you have any issues or feedback about Anti-Fraud plugin, we would love to here from you!
zh: 如果您对反欺诈插件有任何问题或反馈，我们很乐意在这里提供！

en: Love our Plugin?
zh: 喜欢我们的插件吗？

en: Leave Us a Review!
zh: 给我们评论！

en: Your positive reviews are always encouraging!
zh: 您的积极评论总是令人鼓舞！

en: Google reCAPTCHA Settings
zh: Google recaptcha设置

en: Click <a href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin" target="_blank">here</a> to register.
    								Activating reCAPTCHA will enable the service on your Checkout page, which is an effective means of reducing spam orders, particularly from velocity attacks ie. where spammers try multiple credit cards to test their validity.   If you continue to experience a high volume of spam orders after enabling this setting, please contact our Support team (<a href="mailto:support@opmc.biz" target="_top">support@opmc.biz</a>) .<hr/>
zh: "单击<a href=""https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin"" target=""_blank"">在这里</a>注册。
     								激活recaptcha将在您的结帐页面上启用服务，这是减少垃圾邮件订单的有效手段，尤其是从速度攻击中。垃圾邮件发送者尝试多个信用卡来测试其有效性。如果您在启用此设置后继续经历大量的垃圾邮件订单，请联系我们的支持团队（<a href=""mailto:support@opmc.biz.biz.biz"" target=""_top""> support@opmc.biz </a> ）。<hr/>"

en: Enable reCAPTCHA
zh: 启用recaptcha

en: Enable reCAPTCHA on checkout page<br/>
zh: 在结帐页面上启用recaptcha <br/>

en: Enable v2 reCAPTCHA
zh: 启用V2 recaptcha

en: Enable v2 reCAPTCHA<br/>
zh: 启用V2 recaptcha <br/>

en: Enable v3 reCAPTCHA
zh: 启用V3 recaptcha

en: Enable v3 reCAPTCHA<br/>
zh: 启用V3 recaptcha <br/>

en: v2 Site Key
zh: V2站点密钥

en: Enter v2 Site Key
zh: 输入V2站点密钥

en: v2 Secret Key
zh: V2秘密键

en: Enter v2 Secret Key
zh: 输入V2秘密键

en: v3 Site Key
zh: V3站点密钥

en: Enter v3 Site Key
zh: 输入V3站点密钥

en: v3 Secret Key
zh: V3秘密键

en: Enter v3 Secret Key
zh: 输入V3秘密键

en: Alerts
zh: 警报

en: Get alerts about suspected fraudulent activities <hr/>
zh: 获取有关可疑欺诈活动<HR/>的警报

en: Activate Email Alerts for Admin
zh: 激活管理员的电子邮件警报

en: Enable to receive fraud alerts on admin email address when risk-score exceeds value set in Email Notification Score.
zh: 当风险评分超过电子邮件通知分数中设置的价值时，可以在管理电子邮件地址上接收欺诈警报。

en: Additional Address(es) to Notify
zh: 其他地址通知

en: Add additional email address(es) you want to be notified upon exceeding Risk-score. Press “Comma”, TAB or ENTER button for the next entry.
zh: 添加您要在超过风险评分时要通知的其他电子邮件地址。按下“逗号”，选项卡或输入按钮以进行下一个条目。

en: Email Notification Score
zh: 电子邮件通知分数

en: Risk scores that meet or exceed this value will trigger email alerts to your specified email addresses.
zh: 满足或超过此值的风险分数将触发电子邮件警报到您指定的电子邮件地址。

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名单

en: WooCommerce Anti-Fraud allows you to create a list of email addresses as well as a list of IP addresses that will always be marked as potential fraud transactions.
zh: WooCommerce Anti-Fraud允许您创建电子邮件地址的列表以及始终将其标记为潜在欺诈交易的IP地址列表。

en: Email Blacklisting
zh: 电子邮件黑名单

en: Email Blacklist
zh: 电子邮件黑名单

en: Enable the email blacklist function to block emails captured by WooCommerce Anti-fraud rules.
zh: 启用电子邮件黑名单功能以阻止WooCommerce Anti-Fraud规则捕获的电子邮件。

en: Automatic Blacklisting
zh: 自动黑名单

en: Add email addresses of orders reported with a high risk of fraud to blacklist automatically.
zh: 添加报告的订单的电子邮件地址，并自动将黑名单的欺诈风险高。

en: Blocked Email Addresses
zh: 阻止电子邮件地址

en: The email addresses listed in the text area will be considered unsafe. You can also add or remove emails manually here. Type “,” or press TAB/ENTER button for the next entry. Please add emails in bulk separating them by either comma or space.
zh: 文本区域中列出的电子邮件地址将被视为不安全。您也可以在此处手动添加或删除电子邮件。键入“”，或按下选项卡/Enter按钮以进行下一个条目。请批量添加电子邮件，以逗号或空间分开。

en: IP Blacklisting
zh: IP黑名单

en: IP Blacklist
zh: IP黑名单

en: Enable the IP blacklist function
zh: 启用IP黑名单功能

en: Enable the IP blacklist function to block IP addresses with high risk of frauds.
zh: 启用IP黑名单功能以阻止具有欺诈风险的高风险的IP地址。

en: Blocked IP Addresses
zh: 阻止IP地址

en: The IP addresses listed in the text area will be considered unsafe.  You can also add or remove IP addresses manually here. Type “,” or press TAB/ENTER button for the next entry. Please add IPs in bulk separating them by either comma or space.
zh: 文本区域中列出的IP地址将被视为不安全。您也可以在此处手动添加或删除IP地址。键入“”，或按下选项卡/Enter按钮以进行下一个条目。请批量添加IP，通过逗号或空间分开它们。

en: These settings are specific to Paypal Payment Gateway. This means, when the customer use their Paypal account for making payment for their orders, then these rules come into action.<hr/>
zh: 这些设置特定于PayPal付款网关。这意味着，当客户使用其PayPal帐户进行订单付款时，这些规则就开始行动。<hr/>

en: Select to enable Paypal verification
zh: 选择启用PayPal验证

en: Block Downloads
zh: 块下载

en: Prevent digital downloads if verification failed or still processing
zh: 如果验证失败或仍在处理，请防止数字下载

en: Verification Retry
zh: 验证重试

en: Number of days that have to pass before sending another email if the order is still waiting for verification
zh: 如果该订单仍在等待验证，则必须在发送另一封电子邮件之前通过的天数

en: Auto Cancellation Days
zh: 自动取消日子

en: Orders that are not verified within the given number of days will be automatically cancelled
zh: 在给定天数之内未验证的订单将自动取消

en: Paypal verified addresses
zh: PayPal验证的地址

en: Verified email addresses
zh: 验证的电子邮件地址

en: Email Template
zh: 电子邮件模板

en: Configure the email template below. The following tags can be embedded in the template fields:<br/><br/><b>{site_title}</b> - replaced with the Wordpress Site Title<br/><b>{site_email}</b> - replaced with the Wordpress site admin email address
zh: 配置下面的电子邮件模板。以下标签可以嵌入模板字段中：<br/> <br/> <b> {site_title} </b>  - 用WordPress站点标题<br/> <b> <b> {site_email} </b>替换 - 替换为WordPress网站管理电子邮件地址

en: Email Type
zh: 电子邮件类型

en: Emails can be sent either as plain text or HTML
zh: 电子邮件可以作为纯文本或HTML发送

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the purchaser
zh: 电子邮件的主题将发送给购买者

en: [{site_title}] Confirm your PayPal email address
zh: [{site_title}]确认您的PayPal电子邮件地址

en: Email body
zh: 电子邮件正文

en: Hi!We have received your order on {site_title}, but to complete we have to verify your PayPal email address.If you havent made or authorized any purchase, please, contact PayPal support service immediately,and email us to {site_email} for having your money back.
zh: 嗨！我们已经在{site_title}上收到了您的订单，但是要完成，我们必须验证您的PayPal电子邮件地址。如果您没有进行或授权任何购买，请立即联系PayPal支持服务，并将其发送电子邮件至{site_email}你的钱回来了。

en: General behaviours of the Anti Fraud plugin are configured on this page.<hr/>
zh: 此页面上配置了反欺诈插件的一般行为。<hr/>

en: Set Risk Thresholds
zh: 设定风险阈值

en: There are three risk thresholds.  Low, Medium and High.   In this section you can define where the boundary point between those thresholds.   The maximum risk score is 100, the minimum is 0.<br/>
zh: 有三个风险阈值。低，中和高。在本节中，您可以定义这些阈值之间的边界点位置。最大风险评分为100，最小值为0。<br/>

en: There are three risk thresholds: Low, Medium and High. In this section, you can define where the boundary point between those thresholds. The maximum risk score is 100, the minimum is 0. Orders are considered Low, Medium, and High Risk Orders based on these values.
zh: 有三个风险阈值：低，中和高。在本节中，您可以定义这些阈值之间的边界点位置。最大风险评分为100，最低为0。根据这些值，订单被认为是低，中和高风险订单。

en: Medium Risk threshold
zh: 中等风险阈值

en: High Risk threshold
zh: 高风险阈值

en: Enable debug logging
zh: 启用调试记录

en: Pre-Purchase Assessment
zh: 购买前评估

en: Pre-Payment Checking
zh: 支付前检查

en: Notification message for Blocked users
zh: 阻止用户的通知消息

en: Website Administrator does not allow you to place this order. Please contact our support team. Sorry for any inconvenience.
zh: 网站管理员不允许您下订单。请联系我们的支持团队。任何不便敬请谅解。

en: Adds a custom alert message for blocked users on Pre-Payment Check. This message will be shown to the user on the checkout page while they attempt to pay.
zh: 在预付费检查中为被阻止的用户添加了自定义警报消息。此消息将在结帐页面上的用户尝试付款时显示。

en: Change Order Status based on Risk Score
zh: 根据风险分数更改订单状态

en: Update Order Status based on Fraud Score
zh: 根据欺诈分数更新订单状态

en: Enable to cancel and/or put orders on hold based on Risk Score.
zh: 允许根据风险分数取消和/或下订单。

en: Weighting to Cancel Order
zh: 加权以取消订单

en: Orders with a score equal to or greater than this value will be automatically cancelled. <br/> To disable it, slide the slider to the extreme left or Select 0.
zh: 分数等于或大于此值的订单将自动取消。 <br/>要禁用它，将滑块滑到最左侧或选择0。

en: Weighting to put Order On-hold
zh: 加权以将订单付诸实践

en: Orders with a score equal to or greater than this number will be automatically set on hold. <br/> To disable it, slide the slider to the extreme left or Select 0.
zh: 分数等于或大于此数字的订单将自动设置。 <br/>要禁用它，将滑块滑到最左侧或选择0。

en: Whitelist Payment Methods
zh: 白名单付款方式

en: Enable Whitelisting of Payment Methods
zh: 启用付款方式的白色

en: Select Payment Methods to be Whitelisted
zh: 选择要列入白名单的付款方式

en: User Roles Whitelisting
zh: 用户角色白名单

en: Enable Whitelisting of User Roles
zh: 启用用户角色的白名单

en: Select User Roles to be Whitelisted
zh: 选择要白色的用户角色

en: Select roles
zh: 选择角色

en: Whitelisted Emails
zh: 白名单的电子邮件

en: Email Whitelist
zh: 电子邮件白名单

en: Whitelisted IPs
zh: 白名单的IP

en: IPs Whitelist
zh: IPS白名单

en: Auto Fraud Check For Existing Orders
zh: 自动欺诈检查现有订单

en: Enable Auto Fraud Check
zh: 启用自动欺诈支票

en: No Of Days For Historical Orders Checks
zh: 历史订单支票的日子没有

en: Enable Debug Logging
zh: 启用调试记录

en: Enable Debug Log
zh: 启用调试日志

en: General Rules
zh: 一般规则

en: Each rule that is matched will add the configured &quot;Rule Weight&quot; value to the overall fraud score.  In this section you can configure general fraud detection rules.<hr/>
zh: 匹配的每个规则都会添加配置的“规则权重”。总体欺诈分数的价值。在本节中，您可以配置常规欺诈检测规则。<hr/>

en: First Time Purchase Rules
zh: 首次购买规则

en: Rule set for Buyers who are purchasing from your website for the first time.
zh: 第一次从您的网站购买的买家设置规则。

en: First Purchase on Website
zh: 在网站上首次购买

en: Enable it to identify customers purchasing from your website for the first time.
zh: 使其能够首次识别从您的网站购买的客户。

en: First Purchase Rule Weight
zh: 首先购买规则重量

en: Re-Check First Orders in Processing State?
zh: 重新检查处理状态的第一订单？

en: Enable it to perform first-order re-check on orders in processing state.
zh: 使其能够对处理状态的订单执行一阶重新检查。

en: IP, Billing and Shipping Address-based Rules
zh: IP，计费和运输地址的规则

en: Rules set for identifying fraudulent orders triggering risks based on IP, billing and shipping addresses.
zh: 设定的规则用于识别欺诈订单，根据IP，计费和运输地址触发风险。

en: Does Geo Location Match?
zh: 地理位置是否匹配？

en: Enable it to identify that customer's shipping/billing state matches the state provided by Geo Location.
zh: 使其能够确定客户的运输/计费状态与GEO位置提供的状态相匹配。

en: API Key for bigdatacloud.com
zh: BigDatacloud.com的API键

en: Don't have bigdatacloud.com account? <a href="https://www.bigdatacloud.com/" target="_blank">Signup here</a><br/>Get 50K requests per month for free. Upgrade for more.
zh: 没有bigdatacloud.com帐户？ <a href="https://www.bigdatacloud.com/" target="_blank">在此处注册</a> <br/> <br/>每月免费获得50k请求。升级更多。

en: You can use bigdatacloud.com to get accurate address via customer Lat and Long and its required to use geo location rule.
zh: 您可以使用BigDatacloud.com通过客户LAT和Long获得准确的地址，并且需要使用GEO位置规则。

en: Are Billing and Shipping Addresses Same?
zh: 计费和运输地址是否相同？

en: Enable to identify difference between billing and shipping addresses.
zh: 可以确定计费和运输地址之间的差异。

en: Enable Phone Number and Billing Country Check
zh: 启用电话号码和计费国家支票

en: If you enable this rule, then it is highly recommended that you use a separate Phone Number Validation plugin to make sure your customers specify a correct international phone number format on the checkout page. Else, this rule will treat an invalid phone number as a risk.
zh: 如果启用此规则，则强烈建议您使用单独的电话号码验证插件来确保您的客户在结帐页面上指定正确的国际电话号码格式。否则，该规则将把无效的电话号码视为风险。

en: Weight of the single rule in the total calculation of risk.
zh: 单个规则的重量在总体计算中。

en: Is Customer behind Proxy or VPN?
zh: 客户是代理还是VPN的背后？

en: Check if the customer is behind either a proxy or a VPN
zh: 检查客户是在代理还是VPN后面

en: Multiple Orders Attempts using Different Addresses from Same IP
zh: 多个订单尝试使用来自同一IP的不同地址

en: Rule to check buyer is ordering products using different addresses from the same IP over a certain period from your store.
zh: 检查买方的规则是在您商店的一定时期内使用来自同一IP的不同地址订购产品。

en: Purchased from same IP but Different Customer Addresses?
zh: 从相同 IP 但不同客户地址购买？

en: Enable this rule to monitor if multiple orders with different billing or shipping addresses have originated from the same IP address. Make sure to set time span of checking.
zh: 启用此规则能够监视是否有不同计费或运输地址的多个订单起源于同一IP地址。确保设置检查的时间跨度。

en: Past Number of Days to Check
zh: 过去的几天

en: The number of days in the past to check IP addresses and different physical addresses.
zh: 过去检查IP地址和不同物理地址的天数。

en: Origin Countries
zh: 起源国家

en: International orders tend to have a higher fraud risk than orders that originate in your home country. Merchants often find that certain origin countries have a higher potential for fraud. These Rule sets help manage such risks.
zh: 国际命令的欺诈风险往往比起源于您的祖国的命令更高。商人经常发现某些起源国家具有较高的欺诈潜力。这些规则集有助于管理此类风险。

en: Is it International Order?
zh: 是国际秩序吗？

en: Enable to check if the order originates from outside of your store's home country.
zh: 启用该订单是否起源于您商店的祖国外部。

en: Is Order from High-Risk Country?
zh: 是高风险国家的订单吗？

en: Enable it to check if orders originate from unsafe countries. Select unsafe countries from the list below.
zh: 使其能够检查订单是否起源于不安全的国家。从下面的列表中选择不安全的国家。

en: Mark Unsafe Countries
zh: 标记不安全的国家

en: High-Risk Email Domains
zh: 高风险的电子邮件域

en: Merchants often find that certain email domains have a higher potential for fraud. These Rule sets will help you manage High-Risk Email Domains.<br/>Identify High-Risk Domains by manually adding such email domains to High-Risk Domain section and/or using QuickEmailVerification.com API key to make this operation automatic.
zh: 商人经常发现某些电子邮件域具有更高的欺诈潜力。这些规则集将帮助您管理高风险的电子邮件域。<br/>通过手动将此类电子邮件域添加到高风险域部分和/或使用QuickEmailverification.com API密钥来使此操作自动使用，<br/>识别高风险域。

en: Is Suspicious / High-Risk Email Domain?
zh: 可疑 /高风险的电子邮件域吗？

en: Enable it to check if customer's email address originates from any high-risk domain listed below and/or add API for “quickemailverification. com” for automatic checking
zh: 启用它可以检查客户的电子邮件地址是否源自下面列出的任何高风险域和/或添加API进行“ QuickEmailVerification”。 com”用于自动检查

en: High-Risk Domains
zh: 高风险域

en: API Key for quickemailverification.com
zh: API密钥

en: Don't have quickemailverification account? <a href="">Signup here</a><br/>Verify 50 emails for free. Upgrade if you want more
zh: 没有QuickEmailVerification帐户？ <a href="">在此处注册</a> <br/>免费验证50封电子邮件。升级，如果您想要更多

en: You can use quickemailverification.com to get more accurate results for false email domain-related checks.
zh: 您可以使用QuickEmailverification.com获得与错误电子邮件域相关的检查的更准确的结果。

en: Order Amounts and Attempts
zh: 订单金额和尝试

en: The rules in this section are triggered based on defined order amounts and by counting attempted orders. You can also limit orders within a certain time frame. Orders with unusually high values, or customers who make an excessive number of transactions in a short period are more likely to be fraudulent.
zh: 本节中的规则是根据定义的订单数量和计数未遂订单触发的。您还可以在一定时间范围内限制订单。价值异常高的订单或在短期内进行过多交易的客户更有可能是欺诈性的。

en: Order Amount is Above Average?
zh: 订单金额高于平均水平？

en: Check if order significantly exceeds the average order amount for your site. Set multiplier value to trigger this rule when order place is value times greater than an average order.
zh: 检查订单是否显着超过您网站的平均订单金额。设置乘数值以触发此规则时，当订单位置的值大于平均订单。

en: Average Multiplier
zh: 平均乘数

en: Enter the multiplier value to check amount over average transaction value that will trigger the rule (expressed as a multiplier). For example, if you want to limit orders that are 2 times greater than the average value of orders, set the multiplier value to 2.
zh: 输入乘数值以检查将触发规则（表示为乘数）的平均交易值的金额。例如，如果要限制订单的订单比订单的平均值大2倍，请将乘数值设置为2。

en: Order Exceeds Maximum Amount Limit?
zh: 订单超过最大限额？

en: Enable this rule to confirm that the total amount of the order does not exceed maximum configured amount below.
zh: 启用此规则以确认订单的总金额不超过以下最大配置金额。

en: Amount Limit ($)
zh: 金额限制（$）

en: Enter the maximum amount of purchase accepted in your store.
zh: 输入商店中接受的最大购买量。

en: Too many order attempts?
zh: 订单的尝试太多？

en: Enabling this rule allows you to limit number of orders per user within the time span configured below.
zh: 启用此规则允许您在下面配置的时间范围内限制每个用户的订单数。

en: Time Span to Check (hours)
zh: 检查时间跨度（小时）

en: Enter number of hours you want to check
zh: 输入您要检查的小时数

en: Maximum Allowed Number of Orders in Time Span?
zh: 时间跨度最大允许的订单数？

en: Enter a total number of orders that a buyer can make in the specified time span.
zh: 输入买方在指定的时间跨度中可以下达的订单总数。

en: Limit Number of Orders between Time
zh: 限制时间之间的订单数量

en: Enabling this rule limits the number of orders to be placed within a certain period of the day.
zh: 启用此规则限制了在一天的一定时间内下达的订单数量。

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: Needs to be as per server time. Check in woo general settings. Accordingly specify start time.
zh: 需要按服务器时间。检查WOO一般设置。因此指定开始时间。

en: End Time
zh: 时间结束

en: Needs to be as per server time. Check in woo general settings. Accordingly specify end time.
zh: 需要按服务器时间。检查WOO一般设置。因此指定结束时间。

en: Maximum Allowed Number of Orders Between Time
zh: 时间之间最大允许的订单数

en: Enter maximum number of orders that can be placed during specified time span.
zh: 输入在指定的时间跨度期间可以放置的最大订单数。

en: Low Risk Order
zh: 低风险订单

en: Medium Risk Order
zh: 中等风险订单

en: High Risk Order
zh: 高风险顺序

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: No Importance
zh: 不重要

en: Moderate
zh: 缓和

en: High Importance
zh: 非常重要

en: Your Account Id or License Key could not be authenticated!!
zh: 您的帐户ID或许可证密钥无法验证！！

en: Great, authenticated successfully!!
zh: 很棒，成功地验证！！

en: Your Quickemailverification API Key could not be authenticated!!
zh: 您的QuickEmailVerification API密钥无法进行身份验证！！

en: Great, Quickemailverification authenticated successfully!!
zh: 伟大的，Quickemailverification成功身份验证！！

en: Great, Quickemailverification authenticated successfully but you don't have enough credit to use this service.
zh: 很棒的，Quickemailverification成功地验证了，但是您没有足够的信用来使用此服务。

en: Great, bigdatacloud authenticated successfully!
zh: 伟大，BigDataCloud成功验证了！

en: AntiFraud: Bigdatacloud credentials not authenticate or your quota limit has been exceeded!
zh: Antifraud：BigDataCloud凭证未验证或您的配额限制已超过！

en: Your Trust Swiftly API Key could not be authenticated!!
zh: 您的信任迅速无法验证API密钥！！

en: Your Trust Swiftly Base URL could not be validated!!
zh: 您的信任迅速无法验证！

en: Great, Trust Swiftly authenticated successfully!!
zh: 太好了，信任成功地验证了！

en:  Please get verified with Trust Swiftly, and then try again.
zh:  请迅速获得信任验证，然后重试。

en: Sr No
zh: SR

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Action
zh: 行动

en: Download
zh: 下载

note: translators: %s: learn more link
en: By using this extension, you may be storing personal data or sharing data with an external service. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about how this works, including what you may want to include in your privacy policy.</a>
zh: 通过使用此扩展名，您可能正在存储个人数据或与外部服务共享数据。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">更多地了解其工作原理，包括您想要在隐私政策中包含的内容。</a>

note: translators: 1. order ID, 2. resik score.
en: An order with ID #%1$s scored a Risk Score of %2$s.
zh: ID＃％1$s 的订单得分为 ％2$s。

note: translators: 1. start of link, 2. end of link.
en: %1$sClick here to view the order.%2$s.
zh: ％1$s click在这里查看订单。％2$s。

note: translators: 1. start of link, 2. end of link.
en: %1$sClick here to verify the order.%2$s.
zh: ％1$s click在这里验证订单。％2$s。

en: Anti Fraud Dashboard
zh: 反欺诈仪表板

en: Orders Detected
zh: 检测到的订单

en: Needs Attention
zh: 需要注意

en: Recent Order Data
zh: 最近的订单数据

en: Last 24 Hours Update
zh: 最近24小时更新

en: Total Transaction Amount
zh: 总交易金额

en: Total Number of Orders
zh: 订单总数

en: Medium Risk Orders
zh: 中等风险订单

en: High-Risk Orders on Hold
zh: 高风险订单搁置

en: Fraudulent Orders Cancelled
zh: 欺诈订单被取消

en: High-Risk Net Transaction
zh: 高风险净交易

en: Emails Blocked
zh: 电子邮件被阻止

en: Paypal Verification
zh: PayPal验证

en: Spent
zh: 花费

en: Status
zh: 地位

en: Orders Breakdown
zh: 订单分解

note: translators: 1. order ID, 2. resik score.
en: Hi there. Order with ID #%1$s scored a Risk Score of %2$s.
zh: 你好呀。 ID＃%1$s 的订单得分为 %2$s。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Docs
zh: 文档

en: This email id is blocked.
zh: 该电子邮件ID被阻止。

en: This IP Address is blocked.
zh: 此IP地址被阻止。

note: translators: %s: order time span
en: You have reached maximum number of allowed orders in %d hours. Please try again later.
zh: 您在 %d 小时内达到了允许订单的最大数量。请稍后再试。

note: translators: 1. start of link, 2. end of link.
en: Please consider enabling reCaptcha in the Anti Fraud plugin %1$ssettings%2$s to help prevent Velocity attacks.
zh: 请考虑在反欺诈插件中启用recaptcha %1$s 设置 %2$s，以防止速度攻击。

en: This email id is blocked
zh: 此电子邮件ID被阻止

en: Unblock
zh: 解体

note: translators: 1. start of link, 2. end of link.
en: Please install and activate %1$sWooCommerce%2$s in order for the WooCommerce Anti Fraud extension to work!
zh: 请安装和激活 %1$s woocommerce %2$s，以便进行WooCommerce反欺诈扩展工作！

en: Invalid recaptcha.
zh: 无效的recaptcha。

en: You are not a human, please refresh page.
zh: 您不是人类，请刷新页面。

en: Could not get response from recaptcha server, please refresh page.
zh: 无法从recaptcha服务器获得响应，请刷新页面。

en: Recaptcha not responding, please refresh page.
zh: recaptcha不响应，请刷新页面。

en: PayPal Verification Done.
zh: PayPal验证完成。

en: Captcha
zh: 验证码

en: Recaptcha is a required field.
zh: recaptcha是必需的字段。

en: Could not get response from recaptcha server.
zh: 无法从recaptcha服务器获得响应。

en: Could not verify request.
zh: 无法验证请求。

en: The threshold between Low and Medium Risk Score. Move the left handle on slider or update the value in text field to set the boundary between Low and Medium-Risk orders. Risk Score less than this value is Low-Risk order and a greater value is the starting point of Medium Risk Orders.
zh: 低风险评分之间的阈值。在滑块上移动左侧手柄或更新文本字段中的值以设置低风险和中风险订单之间的边界。风险评分小于此值是低风险订单，更大的值是中等风险订单的起点。

en: This is a threshold between Medium and High-Risk Score. Slide the right handle on slider or update the value in text field to set the boundary between Medium and High-Risk orders. Risk Score less than this value is the end point of Medium-Risk order and a greater value is High-Risk order.
zh: 这是中等和高风险分数之间的阈值。在滑块上滑动右侧手柄或更新文本字段中的值，以在中等和高风险订单之间设置边界。风险评分小于此值是中等风险订单的终点，更大的值是高风险订单。

en: Evaluate customers before making the actual payment.  If the fraud score reaches a high-risk order range before making payment, the customer order will be denied in advance, and a custom message appears on the checkout page explaining buyer the reason for denial.
zh: 在进行实际付款之前对客户进行评估。如果欺诈分数在付款前达到高风险订单范围，则将提前拒绝客户订单，并且在结帐页面上出现自定义消息，以解释买方拒绝的原因。

en: Enable pre-payment checking to assess fraud before making payment and block buyers with high fraud risk from placing any order and notify them via alert message.
zh: 启用预付款检查以评估欺诈行为，然后再付款，并阻止购买任何订单的欺诈风险，并通过警报消息通知它们。

en: Updates order status to cancel and/or on-hold when order passes a certain Risk Score threshold.
zh: 更新订单状态以取消和/或按订单通过一定的风险分数阈值。

en: Payments made via the whitelisted payment methods will bypass anti-fraud’s rule to change order status based on risk score.
zh: 通过白名单付款方式进行的付款将绕过反弗拉德根据风险评分更改订单状态的规则。

en: Enable to add payment methods to the whitelist.
zh: 使付款方式添加到白名单。

en: Filter accounts with different user roles to bypass Anti-fraud scoring system.
zh: 过滤帐户具有不同的用户角色以绕过反欺诈评分系统。

en: Enable it to activate whitelisting of User Roles.
zh: 使其能够激活用户角色的白名单。

en: Press “Ctrl” or “Command” key and click one or multiple user roles to whitelist. Scroll up/down to select and see more user roles if any.
zh: 按“ CTRL”或“命令”键，然后单击“一个或多个用户角色”到白名单。向上/向下滚动以选择并查看更多用户角色（如果有）。

en: List of Emails whitelitsted. Add emails manullay to make whitlist. Unblocked emails also added to this list.
zh: 电子邮件列表WhitelitSted。添加电子邮件Manullay以制作名单。未阻止的电子邮件也添加到了此列表中。

en: List of IPs whitelitsted. Add IPs manullay to make whitlist. Unblocked IPs also added to this list.
zh: IPS WhitelitSted的列表。添加IPS Manullay以制作名单。未阻止的IP也添加到此列表中。

en: In this section, customers can enable this setting to check fraud for a previous order, when the Anti Fraud plugin is not installed and an order was placed within 7 days old.
zh: 在本节中，客户可以在未安装反欺诈插件并在7天内下订单时检查以前的订单欺诈以检查欺诈。

en: Enable it to check fraud for a previous order, that orders, when the Antifraud plugin was not installed.
zh: 当未安装防潮插件时，启用它可以检查以前的订单，该订单。

en: The Merchant can enter the number of days for historical orders check. The default number of days is 7 days.
zh: 商人可以输入历史订单检查的天数。默认数为7天。

en: In this section, customers can enable this setting to create log file and it can seen from WooCommerce >> Status >> Log.
zh: 在本节中，客户可以启用此设置来创建日志文件，并且可以从WooCommerce >>状态>>日志中看到。

en: Enable it to record the debugging data.
zh: 使其能够记录调试数据。

en: Press Ctrl or ⌘ key and select multiple countries that you think are unsafe for your area of service.
zh: 按CTRL或⌘键，然后选择您认为在服务领域不安全的多个国家。

en: Billing address does not match shipping address
zh: 计费地址与运输地址不符

en: Ordered from a risk billing_method
zh: 从风险计费_Method订购

en: Billing phone number does not match with Billing country
zh: 计费电话号码与计费国家不匹配

en: Ordered from a risk country
zh: 从风险国家订购

en: Customer ordered from behind a proxy.
zh: 客户从代理后面订购。

en: This is the customer's first order with this billing details.
zh: 这是客户的第一订单，并提供此计费详细信息。

en: Email is a known free email address.
zh: 电子邮件是一个已知的免费电子邮件地址。

en: Customer order geo location mismatches billing/shipping address.
zh: 客户订单地理位置位置不匹配计费/运输地址。

en: Order exceeds maximum amount.
zh: 订单超过最大金额。

en: Order is an international order.
zh: 订单是国际订单。

en: Customer IP address did not match given billing country.
zh: 客户IP地址与给定的计费国家不匹配。

en: IP address ordered with multiple order details in the past
zh: 过去有多个订单详细信息订购的IP地址

en: Score returned by Minfraud Factors exceeds the allowed value.
zh: Minfraud因子返回的分数超过了允许的值。

en: Score returned by Minfraud Insights exceeds the allowed value.
zh: Minfraud因子返回的分数超过了允许的值。

en: Score returned by Minfraud exceeds the allowed value.
zh: Minfraud返回的分数超过了允许的值。

en: Email address is from a high-risk domain.
zh: 电子邮件地址来自高风险域。

en: IP address ordered multiple orders in the last
zh: 电子邮件地址来自高风险域。

en: Fraud Action
zh: 欺诈行动

en: Fraud Check
zh: 欺诈检查

en: Enter the body of the email to be sent to the purchaser in the text area below:
zh: 在下面的文本区域中输入要发送给购买者的电子邮件正文：

en: Press “Ctrl” or “Command” key and click multiple payment methods to whitelist and scroll down to select more payment methods
zh: 按“Ctrl”或“Command”键，然后单击多种付款方式将其列入白名单，然后向下滚动以选择更多付款方式

en: Enter any email you want to be whitelisted. Press “Tab” or “Comma” after entering any new email. Please add emails in bulk separating them by either comma or space.
zh: 输入您想要列入白名单的任何电子邮件。输入任何新电子邮件后按“Tab”或“逗号”。请批量添加电子邮件，并用逗号或空格分隔。

en: Enter any IPs you want to be whitelisted. Press “Tab” or “Comma” after entering any new IPs. Please add emails in bulk separating them by either comma or space.
zh: 输入您想要列入白名单的任何 IP。输入任何新 IP 后按“Tab”或“逗号”。请批量添加电子邮件，并用逗号或空格分隔。

en: Enter any email origin domains you consider to be high-risk. Press “Tab” or “Comma” after entering any new domain.
zh: 输入您认为高风险的任何电子邮件源域。输入任何新域后按“Tab”或“逗号”。

note: translators: 1. start of link, 2. end of link.
en: In order to continue %1$s"Geo Location Match"%2$s service, our provider Bigdatacloud now requires you to sign up and get the api key. To obtain an api key you can %3$sregister here%4$s.
zh: 为了继续%1$s“地理位置匹配”%2$s 服务，我们的提供商 Bigdatacloud 现在要求您注册并获取 api 密钥。要获取 API 密钥，您可以%3$在此处注册%4$s。
